top of page

 AVAILABILITY 2025

Prices for 2025 will increase slightly by Rp50,000, prices listed are 2025 prices

Low season (Nov,Dec,Jan,Feb) Rp 400,000(USD $26)

Shoulder season (March, April, Sept, Oct) Rp 500,000(USD $32)

High Season (May, June, July, August) Rp 600,000(USD $39)

1. 20% non deposit required to secure a booking (non refundable up to 90 days before arrival).

2. 80% Balance due on arrival this can also be paid for by bank transfer or Pay Pal. 

Jan: 

Feb: 

March: 

 

Eddie Kumsuz x1 arrive 10th March depart 10th April

Michael Gruber x1 arrive 14th March depart Tue 15th April

Sean Dillion/Daniel Stirling x5 arrive 23rd March depart 3rd April

Charlie Tutty x1 arrive 23rd March depart 3rd April

Shahar Solomianik x1 arrive Mon 31st March depart Tue 15th April

April: 

Eddie Kumsuz x1 arrive 10th March depart 10th April

Michael Gruber x1 arrive 14th March depart Tue 15th April

Sean Dillion/Daniel Stirling x5 arrive 23rd March depart 3rd April

Charlie Tutty x1 arrive 23rd March depart 3rd April 

Shahar Solomianik x1 arrive Mon 31st March depart Tue 15th April

Chloe Lynn x2 arrive Fri 4th April depart Thur 17th April

 

Jamie Lopez Prado x1 arrive 14th April depart 2nd May

May:

Scott King (whole house) arrive Mon 5th May depart Sun 18th May

Craig Sose (whole house) arrive Mon 19th May depart Sun 1st June

   

June:

Philip Kelly x2 arrive 13th June depart 3rd July

 

 

July: (full between 4th to 13th, spots for other dates)

Philip Kelly x2 arrive 13th June depart 3rd July

Paul Davies x2 arrive Fri 4th July depart Thur 17th July

Craig Campbell x1 arrive 4th July depart Thur 17th July

Ben Suffel x4 arrive Fri 4th July depart depart Sun 13th July

Ivan Fernandez x2 arrive Mon14th July depart 20th July (rebook from 2023)

Duncan Sim x4 (family) arrive Mon 14th July depart Thur 24th July 

Griffan Wallish (whole house) arriving Mon July 28th departing Thur 7th Aug

Aug:

Griffan Wallish (whole house) arriving Mon July 28th departing Thur 7th Aug

David Tunnard x1 arrive Fri 15th Aug depart Thur 28th Aug

Sep:

 

Mick x4 arrive Mon 1st Sep depart 30th Sep

Sebastian x2 arrive Mon 1st Sep depart 30th Sep

Mark Brown x4 arrive Fri 19th depart Thur 2nd Oct

Oct: 

Nov:

Dec:

bottom of page